he 2011 President's Trophy Air Race was hosted by the Beauchamp-Proctor Flying Club at Mafikeng International Airport from 26 to 29 May 2011.

The winners were William Devine and Carina Bekker in ZS-KPU, an Aero Commander 500-B.
President's Trophy handed to winnersPresident's Trophy handed to winners

■ Refer to the attached articles for a report on the event - thanks to SA Flyer

■ Full results now available with leg by leg times