The 2012 President's Trophy Air Race was held at Upington 24 to 26 May 2012

1st Place - Race 76 ZU-JHA Vans Rv-6 Alewyn Burger, Chris Ferreira
2nd Place - Race 12 ZS-KJB - Cessna 210N Willie Griessel, Boebie Hattingh
3rd Place - Race 3 Zs-IBX - Beech E33 Johan Doubell, Jannie Visser

Full results, trophies, routes, exclusions and penalties now attached